If you have any trouble downloading a sermon, try to right-click the “Download audio file” link and then click “Save As” or “Save Link As.”

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Series: Simple (6), All Things New (3), Nehemiah (12),  (24).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (3), November (5), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

No Vacancy
(Part of the series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
(Part of the series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Tempter
(Part of the series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Fiery Showdown
(Part of the series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
David and the Dwarf
(Part of the series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Fan or Follower?
(Part of the Simple series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
No More Excuses
(Part of the Simple series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Clock Management
(Part of the Simple series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Act Your Wage
(Part of the Simple series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
When You Pray
(Part of the Simple series).

Download audio file

Preached by Darrin McKnight on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser